Search
Locations. We stand ready to help you with offices throughout the country.

Locations

 

Chicago

1 East Wacker Drive, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60601-3430

Directions

t: 312.324.7410
f: 312.324.7499

Michael Sullivan, AIA
Managing Principal
msullivan@hed.design

Detroit

26913 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 200
Southfield, MI 48033

Directions

t: 248.262.1500
f: 248.262.1515

Michael F. Cooper, PE, LEED AP
Managing Principal
mcooper@hed.design

Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa St., Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Directions

t: 213.542.4500
f: 213.542.4515

Brent Miller, AIA, LEED AP
Managing Principal
bmiller@hed.design

Sacramento

3001 J Street, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95816

Directions

t: 916.448.1100
f: 916.448.1101

Chris Ramm, RA
Principal
cramm@hed.design

San Diego

225 Broadway, Suite 1300
San Diego, CA 92101

Directions

t: 619.398.3800
f: 619.398.3855

Neville J. Willsmore, AIA
Managing Principal
nwillsmore@hed.design

San Francisco

417 Montgomery Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94104

Directions

t: 415.981.2345
f: 415.981.2343

Brett A. Paloutzian, AIA, LEED GA, MBA
Managing Principal
bpaloutzian@hed.design

Contact Us

Want to reach HED? Simply fill out the form and let us know what’s on your mind.